Update to Learning Centre

I now have tables thanks to Albany Office supplies who manged to get them sent up from the midlands in time for my first meeting. I have a couple of bookshelves and a couple of sofas I could get used to assembling IKEA furniture except when it goes wrong one leg on one sofa cross threaded so I have had to cut off the screw thread and I am busy trying to drill the leg so that I can fix it to the chassis.

I am certainly ready now to advertise courses and hopefully people will come in their thousands well hundreds, or maybe 10s to sign up. I am busy connecting computer systems and wondering what Office 365 would be like? Cups and saucers coffee tea and water all in place. Learning platform beginning to take shape. Theatre group Arena North have a new home on Thursday evenings so best of luck to them. many things happening behind the scenes so watch this space.

Leave a Reply

